Call Us: (217) 359-1795 - Mail info@rogards.com | Sign Up for our Email List

Meet Our Team

Allison Elliott

Customer Service Representative

(217) 359-1797 ext 25
allison@rogards.com
A part of the Rogards team since 2017

Darrin Horton

Sales Director

(217) 359-1797 ext 35
darrin@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2016

Debbie Ebeling

Customer Service Representative

(217) 359-1797 ext 20
debbie@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2007

Derek Anderson

Delivery Driver

a part of the Rogards team since 2015

Greg Loschen

Account Executive

(217) 359-1797 ext 26
greg@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2015

Heather Culbertson

Marketing Coordinator

(217) 359-1797 ext 21
heather@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2012

Joey Arndt

Delivery Driver

a part of the Rogards team since 2003

Madonna Buffo

Purchasing Agent

(217) 359-1797 ext 19
madonna@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2005

Robert Rdzak

Operations Manager

(217) 359-1797 ext 31
robert@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2016

Sarah Dean

Account Executive

(217) 359-1797 ext 33
sarahd@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2013

Sarah Price

Bookkeeper

(217) 359-1797 ext 15
sarah@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2002

Steve Lane

Account Executive

(217) 359-1797 ext 28
steve@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2013

Tammy Smith

Account Executive

(217) 359-1797 ext 29
tammy@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2002

Tonya Horn

President

(217) 359-1797 ext 18
tonya@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2011

Wyatt Hatland

Delivery Driver and Furniture Installer

a part of the Rogards team since 2016