Call Us: (217) 359-1795 - Mail info@rogards.com | Sign Up for our Email List

Meet our Team

Meet Our Team

Allison McArdle

Customer Service Representative

(217) 359-1797 ext 25
allison@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2017

Cody Fitzsimmons

Delivery Driver

a part of the Rogards team since 2019

Darrin Horton

Sales Director

(217) 359-1797 ext 35
darrin@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2016

Derek Andersen

Operations Manager

(217) 359-1797 ext 31
derek@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2015

Heather Culbertson

Marketing Coordinator

(217) 359-1797 ext 21
heather@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2012

Jacob Sens

Furniture Installer/Delivery Driver

a part of the Rogards team since 2018

Joey Arndt

Delivery Driver

a part of the Rogards team since 2003

Madonna Buffo

Purchasing Agent

(217) 359-1797 ext 19
madonna@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2005

Sarah Dean

Account Executive

(217) 359-1797 ext 22
sarahd@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2013

Sarah Price

Bookkeeper

(217) 359-1797 ext 15
sarah@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2002

Steve Lane

Account Executive

(217) 359-1797 ext 28
steve@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2013

Tammy Smith-Magsamen

Account Executive

(217) 359-1797 ext 29
tammy@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2002

Tonya Horn

President and CEO

(217) 359-1797 ext 18
tonya@rogards.com
a part of the Rogards team since 2011

Zach Griffin

Delivery Driver

a part of the Rogards team since 2019