Call Us: (217) 359-1795 - Mail info@rogards.com | Sign Up for our Email List

Meet Our Team

Our Management Team


Tonya Horn

President

A part of the Rogards team since 2011
(217) 359-1797 ext 18
tonya@rogards.com


Chad Hoffman

CEO

A part of the Rogards team since 2011
(217) 359-1797 ext 11
chad@rogards.com


Catherine Hoffman

Operations Manager

A part of the Rogards team since 2011
(217) 359-1797 ext 31
catherine@rogards.com

Our Account Solutions Team


Sarah Dean

Account Manager

A part of the Rogards team since 2013
(217) 359-1797 ext 33
sarahd@rogards.com


Steve Lane

Account Manager

A part of the Rogards team since 2013
(217) 359-1797 ext 32
steve@rogards.com


Tammy Smith

Account Manager

A part of the Rogards team since 2002
(217) 359-1797 ext 29
tammy@rogards.com


Greg Loschen

Account Manager

A part of the Rogards team since 2015
(217) 359-1797 ext 26
greg@rogards.com

Our Customer Service Team


Madonna Buffo

Purchasing Agent

A part of the Rogards team since 2005
(217) 359-1797 ext 19
madonna@rogards.com


Heather Culbertson

Marketing and Retail Coordinator

A part of the Rogards team since 2012
(217) 359-1797 ext 21
heather@rogards.com


Cathy Drennan

Customer Service Representative

A part of the Rogards team since 2006
(217) 359-1797 ext 22
cathy@rogards.com


Debbie Ebeling

Customer Service Representative

A part of the Rogards team since 2007
(217) 359-1797 ext 20
debbie@rogards.com


Carolyn McLeod

Purchasing Agent

A part of the Rogards team since 1998
(217) 359-1797 ext 25
carolyn@rogards.com


Sarah Price

Bookkeeper

A part of the Rogards team since 2002
(217) 359-1797 ext 15
sarah@rogards.com

Our Delivery Team


Joey Arndt

Driver

A part of the Rogards team since 2003


Charles Trotter

Driver

A part of the Rogards team since 2000


Derek Anderson

Driver

A part of the Rogards team since 2015